View Property: (Kiowa) 339 Navajo Street, Kiowa, CO, 80117 (MLS # 8885138)

339 Navajo Street, Kiowa

$170,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,680 Sqft
.46 Acres
0 Garages

This property is now under auction terms. Pre-sale offers should be submitted through http://pro.williamsauction.com/. This property is subject to a 5% buyer’s premium pursuant to the auction terms and conditions (minimums may apply). Please contact the listing agent for commission and details, as commissions may change between the pre-auction sale and auction periods. All offers are subject to seller’s approval.

Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo GATEWAY REALTY I-70 LLC.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 20 May

Tue 21 May

Wed 22 May

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Kiowa

Essential Information
MLS® #8885138
Price$170,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage1,680
Acres0.46
Year Built1960
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeDetached Single Family
StyleRanch/1 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$1,018
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address339 Navajo Street
SubdivisionKiowa
CityKiowa
CountyElbert
StateCO
Zip Code80117
Amenities
Parking Spaces8
ViewCity View
Interior
Interior FeaturesJack & Jill Bath
AppliancesDishwasher, Stove/Range/Oven
HeatingForced Air
CoolingNone
Exterior
Lot Description19994.00
RoofComposition Shingles
ConstructionFrame
Exterior Features

Fence, Gutters, Patio, Yard, Utility Shed

School Information
DistrictKiowa Elbert C-2
ElementaryKiowa
MiddleKiowa
HighKiowa
Additional Information
Days on Website165
ZoningK
RE / Bank OwnedYes
Taxes$1,018
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoGATEWAY REALTY I-70 LLC
Property History
Status Changed from Under Contract to Sold
Status Changed from Active to Under Contract
Price Increased from $125,000 to $170,000

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on May 20th, 2019 at 2:34am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan